Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.




LIMITED TIME SALE UP TO 70% OFF 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!

No Hidden Fees

100% Quality at Low Prices

FREE DELIVERY

For All Orders!

Diamond 1" Cordless RV Mini Blinds

Diamond 1" Cordless RV Mini Blinds

Regular Price: $26.18

Special Price $15.40

Quality
Price
Value
61 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 61

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
happy customer
you can call me a happy customer after my Diamond RV mini blinds came. You can't beat a good deal on good quality products.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Hector / (Posted on 5/23/2018)
these shades are super NICE!
You can't go wrong with great quality especially when it also come with a great price! Highly recommend!

Value
Quality
Price
Review by Grace / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
LOVE the custom option!!
We have an older Airstream we just finished remodeling. The windows aren't standard sized so we needed something a little more custom to our needs. RV Blinds with the winning option! I was able to get exactly the sizes we needed for each individual window and order them all at the same time. They came with everything we needed to get the windows covered just in time to hit the road for our first two week trip!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Maximus / (Posted on 5/3/2018)
Great for shade
Great for shade, great for privacy, easy to pull up and down
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Giovanni / (Posted on 5/1/2018)
Look great, quality construction
I got these because I wanted something basic, and am really happy with the quality. They're exactly what I was looking for.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Mercy / (Posted on 4/22/2018)
Super nice, super price
Glad I found you guys! My order just came in and they're super nice and your prices killed the competition, and shipping was fast too.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Virtue / (Posted on 4/17/2018)
nice shades
nice shades Affordable Blinds
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Xavier / (Posted on 3/23/2018)
BEST value and product!
We just wanted the simple look so went with the mini blinds. BEST value for the price!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Chastity / (Posted on 3/23/2018)
Will be ordering again
I got a great deal on these mini blinds and I am happy.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Lillian / (Posted on 3/16/2018)
the price is RIGHT!
We price matched near and far, and I'm thankful we found you guys! Very satisfied with our purchase and your prices!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Frances / (Posted on 2/28/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Diamond 1" Cordless RV Mini Blinds

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
  Loading...