Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.




LIMITED TIME SALE UP TO 70% OFF 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!

No Hidden Fees

100% Quality at Low Prices

FREE DELIVERY

For All Orders!

Diamond RV Roller Shades Light Filtering

Diamond RV Roller Shades Light Filtering

Regular Price: $56.03

Special Price $32.96

Quality
Price
Value
50 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 50

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Perfect fit!
Very nice quality, blend nicely with the style of my decor, and they were a perfect fit
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 5/29/2018)
Top of the line
Recommend -- these are top of the line all around. My travel trailer looks so fresh and chic with my new window treatments!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Gloria / (Posted on 5/20/2018)
Fast delivery! Just received yesterday!
Got these in the mail yesterday and they look terrific! I can't believe how fast they came and how truly well made they are!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Lynn / (Posted on 5/8/2018)
No problems ordering or installing
No problems ordering or installing, really happy with how they came out and happy my wife likes them too!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sean R. / (Posted on 4/22/2018)
Love these Roller Shades!
I always love when I buy something online and it completely exceeds my expectations. Love these shades!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lorraine / (Posted on 4/12/2018)
great quality and price
Simple installation, great quality and price, highly recommend!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Fannie / (Posted on 3/16/2018)
Happy windows, happy wife
My husband finally agreed to a window dressing spruce up. He also gave me a budget amount. Thank goodness RV Blinds had everything I needed for all the right prices. I found these light filtering shades that were perfect for the look I was going for. I didn't want a full black out in most of the living space, but I did want full privacy. The light filtering lets a perfect amount of natural light in and the full blackout is great in the sleeping areas. I was able to order every shade in the same order and they all were delivered quickly. Overall great deal!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Jean J. / (Posted on 3/7/2018)
Easy peasy!
Online ordering process is fast and easy, very professional customer service answered all of my questions. Thank you so much!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Barbara E. / (Posted on 2/25/2018)
Awesome value for the price.
I thought there had to be a catch! Nope, these things are high quality shades at the best price we could find. We own a refurbish business and they handled our big order with no problem or delays. Glad to find a company that takes care to sell great quality items without price gouging you or tacking on extra costs-they don't even charge shipping! We'll be repeat customers for sure.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Marco / (Posted on 2/17/2018)
I really have no reason to go back to the stores at the mall
Why go to the store if you can order from the comfort of your home or trailer!? I got everything I needed to dress our RV windows all right here and for really great prices.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Terri / (Posted on 1/6/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Diamond RV Roller Shades Light Filtering

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
  Loading...