Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.




LIMITED TIME SALE UP TO 70% OFF 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!

No Hidden Fees

100% Quality at Low Prices

FREE DELIVERY

For All Orders!

Platinum Top Down Bottom Up RV Shades

Platinum Top Down Bottom Up RV Shades

Regular Price: $57.39

Special Price $33.76

Quality
Price
Value
89 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 89

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Timely Delivery!
I had a lot of doubts about ordering these shades, but I decided to give it a try. Goodness, I am so glad I did!!! I got them super fast, which was great, and the installation was a breeze. Thank you.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Hayden / (Posted on 11/4/2018)
Easy to Install
Can't believe how easy the installation was. The blinds are very nice and the quality is not what I expected. High quality for the price.

Quality
Value
Price
Review by Emerson / (Posted on 10/11/2018)
Perfect Coverage
I love the light tha I still get some sunlight with these shades, but I also get the privacy that I need.


Quality
Value
Price
Review by Dallas / (Posted on 10/2/2018)
Very happy
We are very happy with our purchase. My Platinum Top Down RV Shades look perfect!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Sabrina / (Posted on 9/8/2018)
Fast Shipping
I could not believe how fast the shopping was. My blinds are gorgeous!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Aspen / (Posted on 9/2/2018)
Measured Perfectly
Measuring was super easy and they fit exaclty as I wanted them to. I am very happy with the Top Down Option I chose.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Carson / (Posted on 8/25/2018)
RV Replacement Shades
I will never use another company for my shades again. This is my 2nd set. Same quality, same great prices. Thank you.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Bree / (Posted on 8/3/2018)
Would like more colors
These shades are very nice, but would love more color options.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Chase / (Posted on 7/22/2018)
Top Down RV Shades
I never knew how much I need these shades. My RV looks so good!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Bay / (Posted on 7/6/2018)
No More Curtains for Me!
We love to travel with my cats and had to replace our torn curtains. We love our new look! I'm hoping my cats don't get to them. They look very durable. Thank you.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by West / (Posted on 6/7/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Platinum Top Down Bottom Up RV Shades

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
  Loading...