Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.




LIMITED TIME SALE UP TO 70% OFF 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!

No Hidden Fees

100% Quality at Low Prices

FREE DELIVERY

For All Orders!

Platinum RV 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Platinum RV 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

Regular Price: $48.93

Special Price $28.78

Quality
Price
Value
64 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 64

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
EXACTLY what I needed!
EXACTLY what I needed! they fit perfectly and look GREAT!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by LILLIANA / (Posted on 5/26/2018)
Quality product
Glad I found these platinum RV cordless blinds at such a great price for the quality. Happy RV owner here!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Luna / (Posted on 5/20/2018)
These blinds are perfect for my needs!
I wrapping up a remodel that just needs finishing touches. These blinds are perfect. Thanks for making it easy to order!

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jacob / (Posted on 5/13/2018)
much better than the old kind of blinds
Definitely recommend the cordless if you have pets. My cat seems to find mischief everywhere including ruining our old blinds. These have been installed and he can't mess with the cord because there isn't one! Thanks for providing a good option at a good price!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jasper / (Posted on 5/4/2018)
The price is excellent!
Ordered these with no trouble. The price is excellent!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Justin / (Posted on 4/22/2018)
Very glad we ordered
These were a great choice. We needed something that didn't break the bank but didn't look like some cheap junk--these look GREAT.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jackson / (Posted on 4/8/2018)
Haven't faded a bit!
I ordered from you guys for our storefront and are hooked on the overall experience...when we made our RV purchase I knew exactly where to turn when it was time for window treatments. Of course we were satisfied all over again. I recommend you guys to anyone in the market for any kind of blinds, shades, and custom window covers!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jace / (Posted on 4/3/2018)
Great Company
Great Job Affordable Blinds! Glad to be a returning customer for our 3rd project! Keep up the good work on offering great products for great prices!

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Pierson / (Posted on 3/17/2018)
def recommend
If you have kids or pets I highly recommend the cordless option. We have total peace of mind knowing the danger of anyone getting tangled has been eliminated.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Presley / (Posted on 3/2/2018)
they make it so easy to order
they make it so easy to order and then all you have to do is wait for the shipping to arrive.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Pierce / (Posted on 2/21/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Platinum RV 1" Cordless Mini Blinds

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
  Loading...