Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.




LIMITED TIME SALE UP TO 70% OFF 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!

No Hidden Fees

100% Quality at Low Prices

FREE DELIVERY

For All Orders!

Topaz Double Cellular RV Shades

Topaz Double Cellular RV Shades

Regular Price: $71.99

Special Price $35.78

Quality
Price
Value
60 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 60

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Ordered 1 to try out ordering rest now...
I wasn't so sure about these blinds, so I only ordered 1 to try out and see if it blends in with the aesthetics inside the RV.
I am glad I did! It looks absolutely good. I am ordering the other 3 now, can't wait to show them off when it's all set up!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Rosario / (Posted on 10/19/2018)
Easy set-up, took no time at all!
Setting the blinds up, was an easy task. It was packaged nicely, and you can instantly recognise what you need to do at a simple glance.
I didn't require assistance, and most importantly it didn't take long either! Which I found extremely convenient and it did not feel like a mission to do!
Recommend to anyone!



Price
Value
Quality
Review by Cristian / (Posted on 10/1/2018)
Great price and good quality!
The quality is brilliant for the price you pay. You get so much in return. It looks and feels like a premium product. I love it and I would recommend to anyone.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sam / (Posted on 9/13/2018)
If you're unsure, color sample is a must!
The great thing about this product is, prior to purchase you can request a color sample; which is free! If you are unsure about the color you will find this very helpful making a decision.
You get exactly what you choose, the whole process is very easy to boot! I love my blinds, they look great!

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Chantall / (Posted on 8/31/2018)
I will definitely order more!
I wasn't looking for anything too striking that it would stick out like a sore thumb. Finding these blinds was a pleasant discovery, the looks and quality of the design go hand in hand. It looks great in the RV. I'm pleased with my purchase, and I will definitely order more!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sky / (Posted on 8/14/2018)
They are more than just good. They are great!
I recently purchased one for my rear window. I merely wanted to try them and see if they look good inside my RV. I was happy to discover that they do! As a satisfied customer, I am happy to say they more than just good. They are great!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Griss / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
stop by RV Blinds .com There You Can find exactly what you would like.
I'm really satisfied with the service and product. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Especially the ones that want to make a good choice of RV blinds, I love the fact that I got a samples to try. I believe that they will find this very helpful too, like did. It really helped me reach decision, I will definitely direct them to rvblinds.com!

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Adriana / (Posted on 6/5/2018)
A top notch quality!
The product quality is top notch. It's pleasing to look at and, it fits in great. I'm very happy with my blinds and there was no hassle to boot!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by David / (Posted on 5/26/2018)
I feel this was a superb purchase
The price tag is unbeatable the Rv Shades are excellent and with all the specials they have they are extremely fine... I feel this was a superb purchase
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Louisa / (Posted on 4/16/2018)
they are perfect
great Rv shades pretty excellent Hardware love the colours and simple to install they are perfect
Price
Value
Quality
Review by German / (Posted on 4/2/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Topaz Double Cellular RV Shades

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
  Loading...