Loading..

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.




LIMITED TIME SALE UP TO 70% OFF 110% BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!

No Hidden Fees

100% Quality at Low Prices

FREE DELIVERY

For All Orders!

Diamond RV Cordless Cellular Shades

Diamond RV Cordless Cellular Shades
$69.97
Quality
Price
Value
74 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 74

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Easy installation
I was nervous ordering these blinds since I had never installed any. The agent assured me that it was not complicated at ll.

I couldn't belive how wasy the installation was no hard at all! I was very surprised. All of my 3 blinds were installed in less than 30 minutes.




Quality
Price
Value
Review by Quinn / (Posted on 10/27/2018)
By recommendation
My neighbor recommened RVblinds.com and I am so glad I listened! My RV looks beautiful and the cost was very affordable.

Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 10/12/2018)
Beautiful Shades
I was a little nervous with the type of quality I would be getting, however I was pleasantly surprised! Great quality and beautiful shades.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jesse / (Posted on 10/2/2018)
Gorgeous Shades!
My RV looks so nice and modern with these blinds. They are simply gorgeous. I am so glad that I purchased them.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Harper / (Posted on 9/25/2018)
Only Just begun...
I only ordered 2 shades but can't wait to order the other 3 that I need. My RV looks amazing. These shades are very nice! I totally recommend this company.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Dorian / (Posted on 8/3/2018)
Price is unbeateable!
These shades are very high quality and the price can't be beat. The price is truly unbeateable.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by CLAY / (Posted on 6/22/2018)
Shades fit to perfection!
The agents was so helpful. I needed help measuring my windows and was afraid that I didn't measure right. The shades fit perfectly. I am so happy with my purchase.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Frankie / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
Perfect Shades
I hardly ever write reviews, but I am so happy with my shades that I had to write something. If you are looking for shades for your RV, look no further. Great price and great quality.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Daryl / (Posted on 4/10/2018)
No surprises!
The shades look exactly like the pictures they advertise. They are really nice. Love the quality and the price. The privacy was much needed. These are a must buy!

Value
Quality
Price
Review by Brook / (Posted on 3/5/2018)
Can't Beat Warranty
I was so impressed with the Warantee they gave me. I was a little skeptical when ordering, but after speaking with agent I felt confident in ordering from them. Don't other think it- just order.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Andy / (Posted on 1/26/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Diamond RV Cordless Cellular Shades

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
  Loading...